Anggun “Toujours un ailleurs” (Official Album Tracklist)



Toujours un ailleurs” (English: Always Elsewhere) is the upcoming sixth French-language studio album by Anggun. It will be released by TF1 Musique on November 20, 2015.

It comes preceded by the lead single “À nos enfants“ released June 20th. The English version of the album is planned for international release in early 2016.

The second official single “Nos vies parallèles“ was premiered on September 15th.


  1. À nos enfants
  2. Nos vies parallèles (feat. Florent Pagny)
  3. Face au vent
  4. Perfect World
  5. À quelques pas de nous
  6. Mon capitaine
  7. Toujours un ailleurs
  8. Née quelque  part (feat. Angelique Kidjo)
  9. La promesse
  10. Est-ce que tu viendras?
  11. Il suffit
  12. Aucune difference
  13. Un jour à la fois
  14. Perfect World (French Acoustic Version)

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s